Université pour étrangers Dante Alighieri

À propos

logo-unistradaL’Université pour étrangers “Dante Alighieri”, avec son siège à Reggio Calabria, sponsorisée par le comité local de la “Dante Alighieri” et le Consortium pour la « Università per Stranieri Dante Alighieri » de Reggio Calabria, a été crée, en vertu des règles juridiques, comme une université non-étatique légalement reconnu, établissement d’enseignement supérieur avec ordonnance spéciale, à partir de l’année académique 2007-2008.

L’Université est autonome conformément à l’article 33 de la Constitution, elle dispose de la personnalité juridique, de l’autonomie didactique, scientifique, organisationnelle, administrative et disciplinaire en conformité avec le Statut et le respect des lois et règlements concernant l’organisation de l’université.

Le but de l’Université est celui de répandre, grâce à son enseignement et sa recherche, la connaissance de la langue, la littérature, l’art, la culture et les institutions politiques, sociales, juridiques et économiques de l’Italie sous toutes leurs formes d’expression.

En coopérant principalement avec les comités italiens et étrangers de la Société « Dante Alighieri », l’Université vise à:

  • promouvoir et faciliter les échanges et les comparaisons interculturelles avec les civilisations qui ont leur origine et nourriture dans le bassin méditerranéen, tournant une attention particulière aux problèmes posés sur le territoire italien par les colonies des immigrants qui viennent surtout des Balkans, d’Orient et d’Afrique;
  • maintenir en vie, avec des initiatives spécifiques, les traditions de la langue et la mémoire historique du pays d’origine chez les communautés et les différentes générations d’émigrés italiens à l’étranger;
  • protéger et valoriser les instances socioculturelles des minorités linguistiques albanophone, hellénophone et occitane installées sur le territoire calabrais , y compris à travers leur redécouverte et la diffusion parmi les populations originaires, transférés ailleurs, à lesquelles ils appartiennent;
  • promouvoir, à travers des collaborations nationales et internationales appropriées, la création de centres de formation et scientifiques dans le contexte de l’intégration croissante de l’Europe avec les pays des rives méridionales et orientales de la Méditerranée.

L’Université est soutenue par la Région Calabria avec sa propre loi (la loi régionale n. 1 32 Décembre 1988, telle que modifiée) par le Comité d’organisation, la Province, la Commune et la Chambre de Commerce de Reggio Calabria, qui fournissent le capital et assurent le fonctionnement normal de l’Université.

Le personnel et les contacts

Université pour étrangers « Dante Alighieri »

Via del torrione 95, 89125 – Reggio Calabria (Italia)

www.unistrada.it

Rachele BONO
rachele.bono@gmail.com

University for foreigners Dante Alighieri

Overview

logo-unistradaUniversity for foreigners “Dante Alighieri”, with its headquarters in Reggio Calabria, sponsored by the local committee of the “Dante Alighieri” and the Consortium for the “Università per Stranieri Dante Alighieri” of Reggio Calabria, was established, under the legal rules , as a non-statal legal university, an institution of higher education with a special order, starting from the academic year 2007-2008.

The University is autonomous in accordance with Article 33 of the Constitution, it has juridical personality, legal autonomy, and performs its educational, scientific, organizational, administrative and disciplinary self-government in conformity with the Statute and respecting the laws and regulations regarding university organization.

The university has the means to divulgate through teaching and research activities Italian language, literature, art and culture and also Italian political, social, juridical and economic institutions through all their forms of expression.

In particular, the University, primarily cooperating with the Italian and foreign committees of the Society “Dante Alighieri”, aims to:

  • promote and facilitate trade and cross-cultural comparisons with civilization in the world and originating from the Mediterranean area, paying particular attention to the problems raised by the settlements on the territory of Italian immigrants ESPECIALLY from the Balkans, the Orient and Africa;
  • keep alive, with specific initiatives, the traditions of language and the historical memory of the country of origin in the communities and the various generations of Italian emigrants abroad;
  • protect and enhance the socio-cultural instances of linguistic minorities: Albanians and Hellenistic Occitans settled in Calabria, including their rediscovery and dissemination among natives, transferred elsewhere, to which they belong;
  • encourage, by appropriate national and international collaboration, the establishment of training and scientific centers, in the context of an increasingly closer integration in Europe with the countries of the southern and eastern shores of the Mediterranean.

The University is supported by the Region of Calabria with its own law (Regional Law n. 1 32 December 1988, as amended) of the Organising Committee, the Province, the Commune and the Chamber of Commerce of Reggio Calabria, which provide the capital and ensure the normal functioning of the University .

Other organizations or companies and private citizens interested in fulfilling its purposes, alongside the subjects as to in comma 1, as well as the contributions provided by Article 3 of the Law n. 243 of 1991 and, where there are the necessary conditions, the resources provided for the development plans of the national university system or issued by national, EU and international funding to be used for the University’s programs and projects, can contribute to the maintenance and development of the University.

Staff and contact

University for foreigners “Dante Alighieri”

Via del torrione 95, 89125 – Reggio Calabria (Italia)

www.unistrada.it

Rachele BONO
rachele.bono@gmail.com