L’Université Appliquée d’Al-Balqa

À propos

logo-al-balqua-university

L’Université Al-Balqa (BAU), fondée en 1997, est une Université d’État distinctive dans le domaine de Baccalauréat et de Bac de l’enseignement appliqué, avec 47.500 étudiants répartis comme suit: 32.000 au programme de Baccalauréat et 15.500 au programme de Bac.

La BAU offre des certificats dans les diplômes universitaires (Bac, Baccalauréat, Master et Doctorat) pour différentes spécialisations accréditées par le Conseil de l’enseignement supérieur en Jordanie, l’Association arabe des universités et toutes les sociétés académiques locales et internationales.

La BAU cherche à fournir des possibilités de Formation et d’Education Continue dans différents champs appliqués, humain, naturel et sciences de l’art pour les étudiants, les employés et toutes les catégories de la société qui contribuent au développement des connaissances et la fourniture des spécialistes pour la communauté et pour tenter de résoudre ses problèmes économiques et sociaux à la fois sur le niveau local et international.

Le personnel et les contacts

L’Université Appliqée d’Al-Balqa

Al-Salt, Jordan

www.bau.edu.jo

Tel: (+962-5) 3491111
Fax: (+962-5) 3491111

P.O.Box: Al-Salt 19117, Jordan

Nedal AL-OURAN
nedal@bau.edu.jo

info@bau.edu.jo

Al-Balqa Applied University

Overview

logo-al-balqua-universityAl-Balqa Applied University (BAU), founded in 1997, is a distinctive state university in the field of Bachelor and Associate degree Applied Education, at the capacity of 47,500 student distributed into 32,000 at the Bachelor degree program and 15,500 at the Associate degree program.

BAU’s offers certificates in the academic degrees (Associate, Bachelor, Master’s and Doctorate’s degree certificates) to different majors accredited by the Council of Higher Education in Jordan, the Arab Association of Universities and all of the Local and International Academic Corporations.

BAU is looking for providing Training and Continuous Education opportunities in different Applied, Human , Natural and Art Sciences fields to students, employees and all society categories that contributes in developing knowledge and supplying the community with specialists trying to solve its economic and social problems on both the local and the international level.

Staff and contact

Al-Balqa Applied University

Al-Salt, Jordan

www.bau.edu.jo

Tel: (+962-5) 3491111
Fax: (+962-5) 3491111

P.O.Box: Al-Salt 19117, Jordan

Nedal AL-OURAN
nedal@bau.edu.jo

info@bau.edu.jo